kks_ausKadamba Kanana Swami is currently in Sri Dham Mayapur! On Sunday,17 November 2013, which is also the last day of the month of Kartik, Maharaja will be giving the morning Srimad Bhagavatam class at the temple.

A live-stream will be available on www.mayapur.tv so please tune-in. The class will begin at 8 am Indian time (GMT+5.5). If you are residing in a country that is west of India then it’s going to be an early morning for you!

For the following cities, the starting time of the class is given:

London (GMT+0) 2:30 am
Amsterdam (GMT+1) 3:30 am
Johannesburg (GMT+2) 4:30 am
Delhi (GMT+5.5) 8:00 am
Sydney (GMT+10) 12:30 pm

 

In case you miss it, we will post a recording later!

 

Share.

1 Comment