Pure Enjoyment is the latest CD by Kadamba Kanana Swami. It was released in April 2015 during the Ratha Yatra in Durban, South Africa, and also some time later in Australia but it never made it across the ocean… until now!

Finally available in Europe (and elsewhere for that matter!), the latest audio album by Kadamba Kanana Swami. Pure Enjoyment is a wonderful mix of bhajans recorded in Melbourne and produced in Germany by Potwhale and Jananivasa. Ten lovely tracks that will take you back to Godhead in Pure Enjoyment! Check out all the album details here.

Order now : [add_to_cart id=”39105″ style=”border:0″]

Album Preview

Track List

  1. Touch Water & Bow Down – 04:55
  2. Heard from the Sages – 13:27
  3. Pure Enjoyment  – 12:00
  4. Chant with Millions of Tongues & Millions of Ears – 01:11
  5. The Ornament of Simplicity – 12:37
  6. Vrindavan Kirtan – 09:59
  7. Harernamanukirtanam – 00:48
  8. Dancing Peacocks – 14:27
  9. Every Moment Blissful – 08:20
  10. Three Opening Verses from Srimad Bhagavatam – 01:26

Comments are closed.